Call 0845 241 3406


Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 17:30pm


Travel corridor list 21st November 2020

More countries added to the travel corridor list for England, Northern Ireland and Wales.


Transport secretary Grant Shapps confirmed the latest changes to the government’s travel corridor list via twitter, posted shorty after 5pm on Thursday (19th November).

Sri Lanka and Israel have been added to the government’s quarantine-free travel corridor list as of 4am, Saturday 21st November, although neither country is open to tourist arrivals.


Also gaining their travel corridors are: Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Jerusalem, Namibia, Northern Mariana Islands, Rwanda, Uruguay and US Virgin Islands.


No countries have been removed from the list.


Please contact the ACE team for further information.




Lynsey Brown

Nov 20 2020
Share Tweet