Call 0845 241 3406


Opening Times
Essex Branch
London Branch
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 17:30pm
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 17:30pm


Update to UK travel corridor list on 14th November 2020

United Arab Emirates has been added to the UK travel corridor list. Travellers arriving from the UAE after 4am on Saturday (14th November) will no longer have to self-isolate for 14 days.


However, Greece has been removed from the list and travellers will now have to self-isolate for 14 days starting from 4am 14th November  – with the exception of those arriving from Corfu, Crete, Rhodes, Zakynthos and Kos.


Elsewhere, Iceland, Qatar, Bahrain, Chile, Cambodia, Laos and Turks & Caicos have all been added to the travel corridor list (as of 4am on 14th November).


Please contact the ACE team for further information.

Lynsey Brown

Nov 13 2020
Share Tweet